EVERETT CITY CLERK'S OFFICE REC/D 2025 APR 7 pw2/36

# City of Everett Active transportation advisory committee 484 broadway Everett, MA 02149

### ACTIVE TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Andrea Porras – Chair Derek Shooster – Vice Chair Aya Oulal – Secretary Katharina Bormann – Member Mj Denis – Member Jarod Evenson – Member Jo Oltman – Member



#### PLANNING DEPARTMENT STAFF

Matthew Lattanzi, Esq. – Planning Director Jay Monty – Transportation Director Eric Molinari – Transportation Planner Tom Philbin – Conservation Planner Katherine Jenkins-Sullivan – Sustainability Planner Zerina Gace – Affordable Housing Coordinator Jeannie Vitukevich – Administrative Assistant

# Notice is Hereby Given that there will be a Meeting of the Everett Active Transportation Committee at Everett City Hall, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor, The Mayor's Conference Room on Wednesday, April 9 at 6:00 pm

- I. Roll Call of Members
- II. Staff Communications

### III. Old Business

- a. Discuss creation of a committee logo and social media accounts Aya Oulal
- b. Discuss plans for upcoming National Bike Month in May
  - i. Bike Rodeo Jo Oltman & Derek Shooster
  - ii. Group ride(s)

# IV. New Business

- a. Recruiting for new members
- b. Planning walk audit
- V. Member Items

VI. Next Meeting: Wednesday, May 14, 2025

The listing of matters is those reasonably anticipated by the Chair which may be discussed at the meeting. Not all items listed may in fact be discussed and other items not listed may also be brought up for discussion to the extent permitted by law.

Posted in accordance with the provisions of Mass. General Laws Chapter 30A- Sections 18-25 U/7/2025 at 2:36 p.m

Attest Sergio Cornelio City Clerk