City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • Peter J. McCarren Memorial City Council Chamber
    Everett City Hall
    484 Broadway
    Everett, MA 02146

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. The online minutes are only a synopsis of the meeting action. Official minutes are available at the City Clerk’s Office.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Contact

Email:
Councilors@ci.everett.ma.us

Phone Number:
617-394-2237

Fax:
617-394-2235

Address:
484 Broadway
Room 38
Everett, MA 02149

Council Members

Alfred Latanzi

Alfred Lattanzi
Councilor Ward 6
Alfred.Lattanzi@ci.everett.ma.us

Anthony DiPierro

Anthony DiPierro
Councilor Ward 3
Anthony.DiPierro@ci.everett.ma.us

Irene Cardillo

Irene Cardillo
Councilor at Large
Irene.Cardillo@ci.everett.ma.us

Jimmy Ti Le

Jimmy Tri Le
Councilor Ward 4
Jimmy.Le@ci.everett.ma.us

John Hanlon

John F. Hanlon
Councilor at Large
John.Hanlon@ci.everett.ma.us

Michael Marchese

Michael Marchese
Councilor at Large
Michael.Marchese@ci.everett.ma.us

Richard Dell Isola

Richard Dell Isola
Councilor at Large
Richard.Dellisola@ci.everett.ma.us

Stephanie Martins

Stephanie Martins
Councilor Ward 2
Stephanie.Martins@ci.everett.ma.us

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith
Councilor at Large
Stephanie.Smith@ci.everett.ma.us

Vivian Nguyen

Vivian Nguyen
Councilor Ward 5
Vivian.Nguyen@ci.everett.ma.us

Wayne Matewsky

Wayne A. Matewsky
Councilor Ward 1
Wayne.Matewsky@ci.everett.ma.us

Committee Agendas & Minutes

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions.

Learn more

Committee Assignments

View assignments

Calendar of Meetings

View calendar

City Charter & Ordinances

View ordinances

Recent Ordinances

View ordinances

Wards & Precincts

View wards & precincts

Proposed FY 2022 Budget

View budget