City Council

Regular Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • Peter J. McCarren Memorial City Council Chamber
    Everett City Hall
    484 Broadway
    Everett, MA 02146

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. The online minutes are only a synopsis of the meeting action. Official minutes are available at the City Clerk’s Office.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Contact

Email:
Councilors@ci.everett.ma.us

Phone Number:
617-394-2237

Fax:
617-394-2235

Address:
484 Broadway
Room 38
Everett, MA 02149

Council Members

Wayne Matewsky

Wayne A. Matewsky
Councilor Ward 1
Wayne.Matewsky@ci.everett.ma.us

Stephanie Martins

Stephanie Martins
Councilor Ward 2
Stephanie.Martins@ci.everett.ma.us

Anthony DiPierro
City Councilor Ward 3
Anthony.dipierro@ci.everett.ma.us

Holly Garcia
Councilor Ward 4
Holly.garcia@ci.everett.ma.us

Robert Van Campen
City Councilor Ward 5
Rob.vancampen@ci.everett.ma.us

Peter Pietrantonio
City Councilor Ward 6
Peter.pietrantonio@ci.everett.ma.us

John Hanlon

John F. Hanlon
Councilor at Large
John.Hanlon@ci.everett.ma.us

Guerline Alcy Jabouin
Councilor at Large
Guerline.alcyjabouin@ci.everett.ma.us

Michael Marchese

Michael Marchese
Councilor at Large
Michael.Marchese@ci.everett.ma.us

Katy Rogers
Councilor at Large
katyforeverett@gmail.com

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith
Councilor at Large
Stephanie.Smith@ci.everett.ma.us

Committee Agendas & Minutes

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions.

Learn more

Committee Assignments

TypeTitleDownloadPostedFile Size

Calendar of Meetings

View calendar

City Charter & Ordinances

View ordinances

Recent Ordinances

View ordinances

Wards & Precincts

View wards & precincts

Proposed FY 2022 & 2023 Budgets

TypeTitleDownloadPostedFile Size